The Student News Site of Franklin Central High School

FCHSnews.com

FCHSnews.com

FCHSnews.com

2023-2024 Golf (Girls)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 05 9amGreensburg InvitationalGreensburg HS
Greensburg InvitationalGreensburg HS
Sat, Aug 12 12Ben Davis InviteSouth Grove Golf Cou
Ben Davis InviteSouth Grove Golf Cou
Sat, Aug 12 130Zionsville InviteGolf Club of Indiana
Zionsville InviteGolf Club of Indiana
Wed, Aug 16 4SouthportSouthport HS
SouthportSouthport HS
Thu, Aug 17 430Perry MeridianPerry Meridian HS
Perry MeridianPerry Meridian HS
Sat, Aug 19 12Mooresville InvitationalMooresville HS
Mooresville InvitationalMooresville HS
Sat, Aug 19 Trojan ClassicHickory Stick125-12thL
Trojan ClassicHickory Stick
Mon, Aug 21 5New Palestine & GreenfieldGreenfield Central H
New Palestine & GreenfieldGreenfield Central H
Sat, Aug 26 130Columbus East InviationalColumbus East HS
Columbus East InviationalColumbus East HS
Sat, Aug 26 1New PalestineHawks Tail
New PalestineHawks Tail
Mon, Aug 28 11HCC TourneyBear Slide Golf Cour
HCC TourneyBear Slide Golf Cour
Wed, Aug 30 415AvonFCHS
AvonFCHS
Sat, Sep 02 12Connersville InvitationalConnersville HS
Connersville InvitationalConnersville HS
Tue, Sep 05 9amMarion County TourneySouthern Dunes
Marion County TourneySouthern Dunes
Wed, Sep 06 530Beech GroveBeech Grove HS
Beech GroveBeech Grove HS
Thu, Sep 07 415RoncalliSmock Golf Course
RoncalliSmock Golf Course
Sat, Sep 09 830amFC InvitationalFCHS
FC InvitationalFCHS
Mon, Sep 11 445Speedway (Marion County ToBrickyard Crossing
Speedway (Marion County ToBrickyard Crossing