The Student News Site of Franklin Central High School

FCHSnews.com

FCHSnews.com

FCHSnews.com

2023-2024 Soccer (Girls)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 12 11:30amLawrence NorthLawrence North HS
Lawrence NorthLawrence North HS
Mon, Aug 14 Greenfield-CentralGreenfield-Central H6-1W
Greenfield-CentralGreenfield-Central H
Wed, Aug 16 Hamilton SoutheasternHamilton Southeaster0-9L
Hamilton SoutheasternHamilton Southeaster
Thu, Aug 17 730FishersFishers HS
FishersFishers HS
Sat, Aug 19 10amOldenburg Academy TourneyOldenburg Academy
Oldenburg Academy TourneyOldenburg Academy
Mon, Aug 21 730RoncalliFCHS
RoncalliFCHS
Wed, Aug 23 730WestfieldFCHS
WestfieldFCHS
Mon, Aug 28 730Ben DavisFCHS
Ben DavisFCHS
Tue, Aug 29 730New PalestineNew Palestine HS
New PalestineNew Palestine HS
Wed, Aug 30 730Park TudorFCHS
Park TudorFCHS
Wed, Sep 06 730ZionsvilleFCHS
ZionsvilleFCHS
Sat, Sep 09 1130 amWarren CentralFCHS
Warren CentralFCHS
Tue, Sep 12 730AvonAvon HS
AvonAvon HS
Mon, Sep 18 730Speedway (Marion County ToFCHS
Speedway (Marion County ToFCHS
Mon, Sep 25 730BrownsburgBrownsburg HS
BrownsburgBrownsburg HS
Wed, Sep 27 730NoblesvilleFCHS
NoblesvilleFCHS