The Student News Site of Franklin Central High School

FCHSnews.com

FCHSnews.com

FCHSnews.com

2023-2024 Soccer (Boys)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 12 FishersFCHS0-5L
FishersFCHS
Tue, Aug 15 RoncalliFCHS3-4L
RoncalliFCHS
Sat, Aug 19 12WhitelandWhiteland HS
WhitelandWhiteland HS
Tue, Aug 22 730WestfieldWestfield HS
WestfieldWestfield HS
Thu, Aug 24 730New PalestineNew Palestine HS
New PalestineNew Palestine HS
Sat, Aug 26 530Hamilton SoutheasternFCHS
Hamilton SoutheasternFCHS
Tue, Aug 29 730BrownsburgFCHS
BrownsburgFCHS
Tue, Sep 05 730ZionsvilleZionsville HS
ZionsvilleZionsville HS
Tue, Sep 12 730AvonFCHS
AvonFCHS
Thu, Sep 14 730SouthportSouthport HS
SouthportSouthport HS
Sat, Sep 16 1130amBatesvilleFCHS
BatesvilleFCHS
Mon, Sep 18 630Speedway (Marion County ToFCHS
Speedway (Marion County ToFCHS
Tue, Sep 26 7NoblesvilleNoblesville HS
NoblesvilleNoblesville HS
Thu, Sep 28 730Columbus EastFCHS
Columbus EastFCHS